Sell side
aviationscouts GmbH, B2L GmbH & Co. KG
Buy side
Aerotec Europe Holding GmbH

Industry

Aviation Consumer, Retail, E-Commerce Mobility

Transfer Partners successfully advises the shareholders of aviationscouts and B2L on corporate succession and growth financing

Sell side

Sell side
aviationscouts GmbH, B2L GmbH & Co. KG
Buy side
Aerotec Europe Holding GmbH

Industry

Aviation Consumer, Retail, E-Commerce Mobility

Transfer Partners successfully advised the shareholders of aviationscouts GmbH and B2L GmbH & Co. KG in their search for a strategic partner for the sustainable further development of both companies. 

aviationscouts is a global leader in the reuse of aircraft seats and interiors. With its distinctive one-stop approach consisting of reuse, upcycling and recycling, the company is helping to promote sustainability and ensure a greener and more cost-efficient future for aviation.

B2L specializes in the upcycling of decommissioned aircraft parts and accessories. Based on a convincing sustainability concept, the company, which started out as a start-up, has successfully developed into the leading provider in the DACH region in recent years.

Under the umbrella of Aerotec Europe Holding GmbH, both companies are striving to sustainably develop their business model and expand the global presence. 

Transfer Partners, alongside the shareholders, was able to successfully contribute to organizing the corporate succession of the companies and to reflect the special characteristics of the aviation industry.

Sell side
aviationscouts GmbH, B2L GmbH & Co. KG
Buy side
Aerotec Europe Holding GmbH

Branche

Aviation Consumer, Retail, E-Commerce Mobility

Transfer Partners berät die Geselleschafter von aviationscouts und B2L erfolgreich im Rahmen der Unternehmensnachfolge und der Wachstumsfinanzierung

Sell side

Sell side
aviationscouts GmbH, B2L GmbH & Co. KG
Buy side
Aerotec Europe Holding GmbH

Branche

Aviation Consumer, Retail, E-Commerce Mobility

Transfer Partners hat die Gesellschafter der aviationscouts GmbH und der B2L GmbH & Co. KG bei der Suche nach einem strategischen Partner zur nachhaltigen Weiterentwicklung beider Unternehmen erfolgreich beraten.

aviationscouts ist ein global führendes Unternehmen im Bereich der Wiederverwendung von Flugzeugsitzen und Innenausstattungen. Mit dem unverwechselbaren one-stop Ansatz bestehend aus ReUse, Upcycling und Recycling trägt das Unternehmen dazu bei, die Nachhaltigkeit zu fördern und für eine grünere und kosteneffizientere Zukunft der Luftfahrt zu sorgen.

B2L ist auf das Up-Cycling von ausgemusterten Flugzeugteilen und Zubehörs spezialisiert. Basierend auf einem überzeugenden Nachhaltigkeitskonzept hat sich das als Start-up gestartete Unternehmen in den letzten Jahren erfolgreich zu dem führenden Anbieter in der DACH-Region entwickelt.
Unter der Führung der Aerotec Europe Holding GmbH streben beide Unternehmen eine nachhaltige Weiterentwicklung ihres Geschäftsmodells sowie den Ausbau ihrer globalen Präsenz an. 

Transfer Partners konnte an der Seite der Gesellschafter erfolgreich dazu beitragen, die Unternehmensnachfolge der Unternehmen zu gestalten und die Besonderheiten der Aviation Industrie abzubilden.